comment Add Comment

Members’ Choice Webinar

Save the date for our Spring Members’ Choice Webinar on April 26th from 6:00pm – 7:00pm CST. The topic is concerts and festivals.

To view the livestream, please click here.

Don’t forget to vote for the Summer Members’ Choice Webinar topic. The poll closes on April 30th.

To vote, please click here.

comment Add Comment

Returning Board of Directors

We’re thrilled to announce that 13 leaders on the current Board of Directors are returning for an additional term!

Alyssa McDannel
Barbara Moore
Catherine Roepke
Cecily Stewart
Jen Lehman
Julie Szamatulski
Madalyn Knutson
Michelle Chavez
Morgan Shaffer
Quineesha Carlton
Shari Saunders
Shawnee Leonard
Shayna Looney

We also had a record number of leaders apply to serve on the 2017-2018 Board of Directors. We’re in the process of interviewing applicants and will announce our incoming Board of Directors on May 1st.